Download The Guy- MI.Abaga Full Album

Music Albums
Help Us Share This Article

MI.Abaga, self acclaimed African rapper number one is officially back with a brand new album titled The Guy.

The album consist of 15 track and features top rated artist like American rapper Nas, Nigeria rapper Olamide, Phyno, Jesse Jagz, Ice Price, BNXN AKA Buju, Lord Vino,Tomi Owo, Ducan Mighty, Wande Coal etc…

READ ALSO  Download Chris Brown Breezy Deluxe Album
Stream And Download The Guy- MI.Abaga Full Album below ?.

N/B: The file is on a zip format, you need WinRAR or any other unzipping app to unzip the file.

Disclaimer: This Content is Either forwarded From Other website Or Taken From the Internet, we Don’t Own Any Content. No copyright infringement intended, fair usage applies.

Help Us Share This Article

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *